Website Manager

Eagledale Little League

Eagledale Little League

Eagledale Little League Concession Stand



Our concession stand is one of the best and cheapest concession stands in Central Indiana Little Leagues. We are an ALL volunteer run concession stand and the concession stand supports the league with the profits it makes. We thank all of our volunteers for their help to make the concession stand successful. If you are interested in being a regular volunteer or on-call volunteer, please contact us at [email protected]

We also ask that teams help support our concession stand and provide 2 - 3 parent volunteers to ensure there is enough coverage to keep the concession stand open. The below schedule was created to ensure that there is enough coverage. If you are a parent of one of the teams, please consider helping. In exchange for your volunteerism, your team will receive tokens to use for items from the concession stand.


April 13, 2019 - Opening Day - Ran By Volunteers, No teams assigned

Date Start Time Team Assigned
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 6:00 PM A's
Sat, May 4, 2019 9:00 AM A's
Sat, May 18, 2019 11:00 AM A's
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 6:00 PM A's

Date Start Time Team Assigned
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 6:00 PM Bulls
Thu, May 2, 2019 6:00 PM Bulls
Sat, May 18, 2019 9:00 AM Bulls
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 9:00 AM Bulls
 
Date Start Time Team Assigned
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 6:00 PM Cardinals
Sat, May 4, 2019 11:00 AM Cardinals
Wed, May 22, 2019 6:00 PM Cardinals
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 6:00 PM Cardinals
 
Date Start Time Team Assigned
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 6:00 PM ELL Minor Softball
Tue, May 7, 2019 6:00 PM ELL Minor Softball
Tue, May 21, 2019 6:00 PM ELL Minor Softball
 
Date Start Time Team Assigned
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 6:00 PM ELL Major Softball
Sat, May 11, 2019 9:00 AM ELL Major Softball
Wed, May 29, 2019 6:00 PM ELL Major Softball
 
Date Start Time Team Assigned
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 6:00 PM Fire Flies
Sat, May 4, 2019 1:00 PM Fire Flies
Sat, May 18, 2019 1:00 PM Fire Flies

  
Date Start Time Team Assigned
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM Grasshoppers
Mon, May 6, 2019 6:00 PM Grasshoppers
Mon, May 20, 2019 6:00 PM Grasshoppers

Date Start Time Team Assigned
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 6:00 PM Hot Rods
Wed, May 8, 2019 6:00 PM Hot Rods
Tue, May 28, 2019 6:00 PM Hot Rods

Date Start Time Team Assigned
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM Lake Monsters
Thu, May 9, 2019 6:00 PM Lake Monsters
Thu, May 23, 2019 6:00 PM Lake Monsters

Date Start Time Team Assigned
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:00 AM Red Wings
Tue, May 14, 2019 6:00 PM Red Wings
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 1:00 PM Red Wings
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 1:00 PM Red Wings

Date Start Time Team Assigned
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 11:00 AM River Dogs
Mon, May 13, 2019 6:00 PM River Dogs
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 11:00 AM River Dogs

Date Start Time Team Assigned
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 1:00 PM Storm
Thu, May 16, 2019 6:00 PM Storm
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 6:00 PM Storm
 
Date Start Time Team Assigned
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 6:00 PM Thunder
Sat, May 11, 2019 11:00 AM Thunder
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 9:00 AM Thunder

Date Start Time Team Assigned
Wed, May 1, 2019 6:00 PM Tin Caps
Wed, May 15, 2019 6:00 PM Tin Caps
Mon, Jun 3, 2019 6:00 PM Tin Caps
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 11:00 AM Tin Caps

Contact

Eagledale Little League
5700 W 30th Street, Mailing Address: PO Box 53588 Indianapolis IN 46253
Indianapolis, Indiana 46224

Phone: 317-762-6299
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Eagledale Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In