Website Manager

Eagledale Little League

Eagledale Little League

      2020  Eagledale Little League Board of Directors

    President  Richard Condre
    VP Baseball Michael Johnson
    VP Softball Thomas Smith Jr
    VP PeeWee's and Single A Melissa Sheriff
    Player Agent Baseball Karen Purichia
    SecretaryCarrie Hutt 
    Treasurer Teresa Zeigler
    Director of Sponsorships Deeanna Spears
    Director of Fundraising Daniel Meyers
    Director of Media & Communications Narnia Zeigler
    Director of Equipment Kelly Hardin
    Director of Grounds Position not filled
    Director of Building Position not filled
    Director of Safety Clinton Sims
    Director of Umpires  Steven Sheriff
    Team Parent CoordinatorDonna Brosman
     Hispanic OutreachJesus Valdez


    All Board Members are VOLUNTEERS. If you are interested in Volunteering as a Board member please look for the sign up sheet posted on the Meeting Room door during the last 2 weeks of the Season. On Awards day at the Annual Meeting all League members will have an opportunity to vote for the next years Board members.
    If you are interested in any of the unfilled Board Positions please email [email protected] to be considered. Thank you!

    2021 Nominations

    2021 Board Nominations
    President- Narnia Zeigler
    VP of Baseball - Michael Johnson
    VP/Player Agent of Softball
    VP/Player Agent of T-ball and Rookies
    Player Agent of Baseball- Teresa Zeigler
    Treasurer Jackie Collins
    Safety Officer- Clinton Sims
    Director of Fundraising Daniel Meyer
    Director of Equipment
    Director of Grounds- 1. Ian Zeigler 2. Richard Condre
    Director of Umpires- Chad Newby
    Building Maintenance
    Community Outreach (bilingual a plus)
    Director of Communication and Media- Shaneeka Abram
    Team Parent Coordinator Mary Ann Meyer


Eagledale Little League
5700 W 30th Street, Mailing Address: PO Box 53588 Indianapolis IN 46253
Indianapolis, Indiana 46224

Phone: 317-762-6299
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Eagledale Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In